Réservez en ligne
logo

Boulevard JF Kennedy, BP 29 - 06601 - ANTIBES CEDEX

Tel : +33 (0)4 93 61 39 01   Réservations : +33 (0)4 92 93 32 00

Tel : +33 (0)4 93 61 39 01
Réservations : +33 (0)4 92 93 32 00

Hôtel du Cap-Eden-Roc

Agences de presse

Agence de Presse - FRANCE
Oetker Collection
M. Alain Brière
Tel : +33 (0) 1 53 43 41 41
Email : alain.briere@oetkercollection.com

Agence de Presse - GRANDE BRETAGNE
Perowne International
Mme Julia Perowne
Tel : +44 (0) 207 078 0295
Email : oetker@perowneinternational.com

Agence de Presse - ETATS-UNIS D'AMERIQUE
Lou Hammond & Associates
M. Stephen Hammond / Mme Kerstin Hjelm
Tel : +1 212 308 8880 / +1 212 891 0231
Email : stephenh@louhammond.com / kerstinh@louhammond.com

Agence de Presse - BENELUX
TAN DEM
Mme Claudine Duvivier / Mme Catherine Nolens / Mme Linda Masson
Tel : +32 2 347 28 85
Email : claudine.duvivier@tan-dem.be / catherine.nolens@tan-dem.be / linda.masson@tan-dem.be

Agence de Presse - ALLEMAGNE - AUTRICHE & SUISSE
Waldburg PR
Mme Caroline von Waldburg / Mme Karolin Knorn / Mme Ella Grigorovici 
Tel : +49 (0) 89 2092 5241
Email : caroline.waldburg@waldburg-pr.com / karolin.knorn@waldburg-pr.com / ella.grigorovici@waldburg-pr.com

Agence de Presse - RUSSIE
Ars Vitae
Mme Natalia Bobrova / Mme Liubov Aksenova
Tel : +74 95 933 21 22
Email : bobrova@ars-vitae.ru / liubov@ars-vitae.ru

Agence de Presse BRESIL
MSG Comunicação
Mme Sonia Gonçalves / Mme Cassia Pedroso
Tel : +55 11 30 60 8455
Email : sonia@soniagoncalves.com.br / cassia@soniagoncalves.com.br

Agence de Presse - ITALIE
Grassi & Partners
Mme Silvia Bruno Ventre / Mme Marina Savini
Tel : +39 02 5843 5112
Email : silvia_brunoventre@grassipartners.com / marina_savini@grassipartners.com

Agence de Presse - MOYEN-ORIENT
The Portsmouth Group
Mme Eileen Wallis / Mme Christina Sang
Tel : +971 4 449 0616
Email : eileen.wallis@theportsmouthgroup.com / christina.sang@theportsmouthgroup.com

Agence de Presse - ASIE
GHC
Mme Lynn Grebstad / Mme Kathleen Shannon
Tel : +852 2810 0532
Email : lynn.grebstad@ghcasia.com / kathleen.shannon@ghcasia.com / oetker@ghcasia.com

Agence de Presse - AUSTRALIE
Elizabeth Masselos
Mme Elizabeth Masselos
Tel : +61 414 626 663
Email : liz.masselos@bigpond.com

Agence de Presse - AFRIQUE DU SUD
Exclusive Serenity
Mme Mélanie Floor
Tel : +27 (0) 21 556 9984
Fax : +21 (0) 88 021 556 9984
Email : melanie@exclusive-serenity.com

Agence de Presse - MEXIQUE
Hippirisnice
Mme Claudia Azpiri
Tel : +52 55 8995 4819
Email : claudia@claudiaazpiri.com

Agence de Presse - JAPON
Audace Corporation
M. Hirokazu Ito
Tel : +81 (0)3 5615 8177
Email : ito@audacejapan.com